Science education is the key to economic growth in a modern society. The Faculty of Science is traditionally among the strongest Faculties at the University.  It has more than 250 faculty members including a Nobel Laureate, a Fields Medallist, Academicians of the Chinese Academies of Sciences and Engineering, fellows and award recipients of learned societies, and members of editorial boards of reputable journals and book series.  All faculty members are committed to excellence in teaching and research. Learn More

Research Programmes
Taught Programmes

The University reserves the right to suspend admission of a programme without prior notice.